ellis county crime blotter

loud rumbling noise in sky today

I looked around expecting to see a 747 unusually low making some attitude adjustment because the engines sounded wide open, but there was nothing there. It can't be a plane, I've never heard anything. uring the months of lockdown, people have heard and recorded strange sounds seemingly emanating from the sky. MWRlOWI1MjQ0YzNjODRlNWJhM2I4OTQ2MWMwMTlkNTYyY2I3OWQ1Zjk1NmQw This sound was very loud at times and would occur at various times of the day. Luckily, we produced a decent game too." #PUSB #ATSB . I live in Mission Viejo, California (about 6 miles north of San Juan Capistrano) and have been hearing the same, loud jet engine noises at night. To this day I havent any idea what those loud, jet-like sounds were.. Being a scientist I am always interested in unexplained phenomena. Numerous people along the Washington coast and as far inland as Montesano on Wednesday night reported a loud boom and a flash in the sky, Grays Harbor Emerge. A light streaking across the sky can clearly be seen in a clip captured by Snowbasin Resort in Utah. On two separate occasions, I have seen the beam interrupted momentarily It seems to me there is a real physical object moving through the air that is simply not visible., Scientist in San Diego, California, who requests anonymity and has heard loud jet noises in clear sky and two times flashed a powerful laser in direction of unexplained jet noise and saw the beam interrupted by something invisible, Strange weird jet-like noises in the sky, posted by DerekJava, September 14, 2011. A constant, low-frequency sound has been plaguing people around the world since at least the 1960s, from Canada to New Mexico, Scotland to New Zealand. In Hampton and Poquoson, several residents said their windows rattled. Live updates: Helicopters over Manchester as emergency services take part in huge training exercise, Ant McPartlin leaves Britain's Got Talent set as act's future on ITV show hangs