ellis county crime blotter

mobile homes for rent in oceanside, ca

If you're looking to sell your home in the Oceanside area, our listing agents can help you get the best price. I'm a retired Realtor and had 11 transactions in this park last year. The luxurious open concept livingroom area has tall cathedral ceilings and plenty of room for all your furniture. Explore rentals by neighborhoods, schools, local guides and more on Trulia! Easy Living in Madrid Manor! Updated January 2023: By searching, you agree to the Terms of Use, andPrivacy Policy. Click to View Photos. Properties may or may not be listed by the office/agent presenting the information 3 Mobile Homes for Rent near Oceanside, CA Bright Coastal Beach Home in the highly desirable 55+senior community of Rancho San Luis Rey. Use filters to narrow your search by price, square feet, beds, and baths to find homes that fit your criteria. Seperate living and family rooms, 2 sheds, and lovely plants and fruit trees. Newer slider, Newer windows in Living Room With plantation shutters. NEW Fleetwood w/ Front Porch! This Home has those coveted 'Easterly' Mountain Views. There are a lot of greenbelts unlike some of the "concrete jungles" you see at other Mobile Home Parks. 4208 Moonlight Ln Oceanside, CA 92056 - Coldwell Banker All rights reserved. Oceanside, CA Mobile & Manufactured Homes for Sale It is designed to be a starting point to help parents make baseline comparisons, not the only factor in selecting the right school for your family. 3 / 2 . Plenty of Shopping Close by, Medical such as Scripps Coastal, VA Clinic, Kaiser. Buyer and agent to verify all information prior to closing. There are currently 33 new and used mobile homes listed for your search on MHVillage for sale or rent in the Vista area. It is a quiet neighborhood with friendly neighbors and spectacular views! 92056 Houses For Rent 25 results Sort: Default 5049 Nighthawk Way, Oceanside, CA 92056 $4,200/mo 3 bds 3 ba 2,007 sqft - House for rent 3